CONTACT US

Emmanuel Care

104 3502 Taylor Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9
View on Google Maps

Phone: (306) 249-5865
Fax: (306) 249-5869

Scott Irwin – President & Chief Executive Officer
s.irwin@emmanuelcare.ca

Francis Maza – Executive Lead, Mission, Ethics and Spirituality
f.maza@emmanuelcare.ca

Karen Barber – Executive Lead, Quality & Strategic Planning
k.barber@emmanuelcare.ca

John Kelly – Executive Lead, Facility Operations
j.kelly@emmanuelcare.ca

Leah Perrault – Executive Lead, Corporate Initiatives
l.perrault@emmanuelcare.ca

Janet Zinger – Executive Assistant
j.zinger@emmanuelcare.ca