Chris BoychukBoard Chair

Brenda Fitzgerald, Vice Chair

Al Brischuk, Past Chair

Archbishop Donald Bolen

Sister Anne Lewans

Barry Walter

Bishop Bryan Bayda

Fr. Mark Miller


Scott Irwin
President & Chief Executive Officer

Karen Barber
Executive Lead, Strategy & Innovation

Francis Maza
Executive Lead, Mission, Ethics and Spirituality

Janet Zinger
Executive Assistant

Loreen Rawlyk Luby
Mission & Spiritual Care Co-ordinator

Additional staff member:

Stephanie Francis    Executive Lead, Finance and Corporate Services