The Catholic Bishops of Saskatchewan constitute our owners and members, represented through the Saskatchewan Catholic Health Corporation. Their shared vision for Catholic health care in our province is reflected in our services, programs and plans.

Most Rev. Bishop Stephen Hero, Bishop of Prince Albert

Most Rev. Bryan Bayda, C.Ss.R. Ukrainian Eparchy of Saskatoon

Most Rev. Murray Chatlain, Archbishop of Keewatin- Le Pas

Most Rev. Donald Bolen, Archbishop of Regina

Most Rev. Mark Hagemoen, Bishop of Saskatoon