CONTACT US

Emmanuel Care

104 3502 Taylor Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9
View on Google Maps

Phone: (306) 249-5865
Fax: (306) 249-5869

Scott Irwin – President & Chief Executive Officer
s.irwin@emmanuelcare.ca

Francis Maza – Executive Lead, Mission, Ethics and Spirituality
f.maza@emmanuelcare.ca

Karen Barber – Executive Lead, Strategy and Innovation
k.barber@emmanuelcare.ca

Loreen Rawlyk Luby – Mission & Spiritual Care Co-ordinator
l.luby@emmanuelcare.ca

Stephanie Francis – Executive Lead, Finance and Corporate Services s.francis@emmanuelcare.ca

Janet Zinger – Executive Assistant
j.zinger@emmanuelcare.ca